Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Needham, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Large iced, with cream and 2 splendas anyone?

In his own words

I'm a funny, low-key kind of guy, who enjoys good food, music, and just relaxing. I would love a woman who can be herself and allow me to be myself. If you love the Pats, movie nights, sweat pants on weekends, and have adventurous taste buds, send me an email!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida, Philly, really liked Niagara Falls, & Las Vegas was interesting. I love spending time at Lake Winnipesaukee in NH, and you can always find me making my iced coffee run to a DD.


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

My musical tastes vary from Kamelot to Bob Marley to Poets of the Fall to Dvorak. TV - anything goes - comedies/action...well, except for the drivel that Tyler Perry does or "So You Think You Can Survive With the Bachelor Stars On The Jersey Runway"

For fun

Who has free time? Between work, playing my guitar/video games and watching any football game, I can be pretty busy. ;) I also like live music, trying new restaurants, and who can resist a new episode of Dexter/Suits/Person Of Interest?

Last read

I just reread Koontz's Watchers, but anything by him, King, Stuart Woods or Robert Heinlein is worth reading. I am currently reading Boccaccio's "The Decameron", and my favorite book of all time is "How Droofus the Dragon Lost His Head" by Bill Peet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do network/printing troubleshooting for a large paper/repro company - it's about as thrilling as it sounds.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pasty, pale...mostly Irish....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but lapsed lately.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As the only person in my family without a graduate degree or doctorate, I sometimes feel like I should go back and get one...then I remember that I hated every second of classwork, and the impulsive, warped desire swiftly fizzles and blinks out.