Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 40 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What is another stripe on the leopard's back?

In his own words

I grew up in NY/NYC (Westchester, if you must), have two Ivy League degrees (Brown and Yale), and moved down to South Beach three years ago. I’ve grown to appreciate Miami in this time – there’s a lot to this town once you scratch the surface from underground dining clubs to speakeasies to cabin camping at Oleta. I have been described as funny, laid back, intelligent, confident, and innocent. (That last one is way off the mark, mind you). I like to discover new parts of cities, laugh, make people laugh, chat about movies, relationships and philosophy, drink hot coffee and eat cold yogurt, travel to other countries, look at pretty things, and wonder lots. This doesn't have to happen every day -- though it's something to shoot for. I love to travel... I love the feeling of disorientation that comes from stumbling around a foreign city... I take at least two trips a year with my friends, most recently went to Prague and Costa Rica. I am attracted to women who have multiple hobbies/interests/passions and who have equal measures of creativity and intelligence. I love women who are open minded, curious, adventurous and willing to explore new places, ideas, people -- whatever the next mystery is in front of her. Also, I am a very empathetic person, and look for the same in women. Also, I love outdoor activities (camping, biking, kiteboarding) where nails are likely to be chipped. If you aren't up for getting a bit dirty on the weekends, we're probably not the best match for each other.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Want to get a golden lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy getting off of South Beach, so eating in the design district, or up north around foodie heaven on 163rd street. When I have more time I head to California, and even more time, Asia.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Indian food, 30 Rock, Dexter, Kid Robot, South Park, creativity, wanderlust, Smashing pumpkins, Rihanna.

For fun

I love to get outside - basketball, biking, camping , kayaking, paintballing. But, I’m well adapted to city life as well (fold to 1/3 my original size) , and enjoy kicking back with some beers.

Last read

ShitMyDadSays, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Freakanomics, David Sedaris, Borges



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in venture capital, focusing on research and development stage companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, and observe the major holidays.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just finished my MBA at Yale, studied political science at Brown.