Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Berthoud, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energy and Persistence Conquer all Things!!!

In his own words

I'm checking things off my bucket list while keeping my rational goals in focus. I believe it's important to experience many ways of living. I came from humble beginnings. I've been lucky to travel/see/experience a lot. I feel I've lived a lot of lives and gained value from them all. My favorite people are smart. I love my friends and family for how awesome they are. I'd love a lady who impresses me with her smarts, thoughtfulness, and passion. I'm strongly committed to the idea of raising food while conserving the environment. I've spent my past 4 years building a company out of this. Continual learning is a strong value of mine. I'm a major nerd for nature and science. I love to rock out to music naked! Anyone who know's me will say I'm passionate about many things. I started practicing yoga... but by no means am I a girly man ;) I recently moved back to CO with the hopes to own a place in the country. I've been traveling for a long time now, so I'm looking forward to being in one place. I'm running a fish farm and trying to start a greenhouse. I'm looking forward to meeting a wonderful lady to take out and be carefree! I'm an outgoing and respectful guy wishing to share a great life with an amazing woman who has her own interests. I'll appreciate your crazy side if you'll put up with mine :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love fish. For years I would kept exotic tropical freshwater varieties at my homes. I also like dogs and cats, but my lifestyle involves me traveling for work and fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Colorado, SFO, British Columbia London, Holland, Spain... anywhere the weather is great!I love theaters, aquariums, botanical gardens, and museums.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate icecream; Camping; Modest Mouse; Pink Floyd; CSNY, Marvin Gaye; Gangster rap (for real), Hiking, Count of Monte Cristo; Life Aquatic; IPAs; the beauties of nature

For fun

Obviously relax with the people I love, brewpubs, swimming, concerts, movies, dining, yoga, walks in nature. When I lived in CA, OH, and OR I would hike and bike in the woods nearly every day.

Last read

Surely You Must be Joking Mr Feynman, Flow by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi, Born to be Good by Dacher Keltner, The Time Traveler's Wife... I read a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started my own research and consulting company 3 yrs ago focusing on engineering environmentally sustainable food farming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's a hippy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Engineering and plan to go back for a science Ph.D. when I'm my 30's, haha!