Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fluent in Star Wars

In his own words

I am a Colorado native and it's been pretty awesome I must say, especially summer. Seriously, there are very few things better than Denver nights in July. A close second are the mountains. I enjoy hiking and exploring them. Since I enjoy the outdoors so much, I picked up running about three years ago. I am currently training for my fourth marathon. I run six days a week whether it is -10 or 110 degrees. Somehow, I am still slow, but whatever, I am not winning the Olympics. I also love my sports. I am a homer, so I love my Broncos and Rockies (even though they drive me crazy). I have always been a Notre Dame fan and went to grad school there, so I am also a fan of the Irish. Other highlights, I enjoy my garden. I think I just enjoy eating a lot and my garden allows that to happen. It is great fun actually. I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I think that is also because I enjoy eating so much. My love for eating really dictates many aspects of my life. I am a professional scientist, so I am nerdy, so that is a thing. Family is extremely important to me and I am very close with them. I also have a close group of friends. It is very important to me to keep them close and be around them as much as possible. Anyway, I am here looking for someone with whom I can experience life (warning, I am quite independent). Want to know more? Ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite per se. I like finding new places. If I had to pick a favorite, it would probably be Coors Field or Sloan's Lake. I also like Vegas.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Shoes, kind of a girl about shoes. Hats, I like hats. I am also very close to my family and friends. I see them at least once a week.

For fun

Running or baseball or football or eating or cooking or family in some order

Last read

Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is my favorite book. Currently reading Omnivore's Dilemma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a chemist and work in the field of Renewable Energy. More specifically, I work in cellulosic ethanol fuel analysis.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half white and half Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still claim my Catholicism mainly because there are parts of it that are completely engrained into my personality (ie - my never ending Catholic guilt). But my beliefs are bizarre and personal opinion mostly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral