Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
i would love to meet someone that is financially independent,drama free, that i can treat like the queen she is.

In his own words

i am a free spirit that just love life, i like the spontanous moments of love making,travel,movies,or just going for a walk. i would like to meet someone who would be my best friend, that i could talk to about anything and know that she would have my back just like i would have hers. i would love her & cherish hers an never take her for granted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i had a dog that died in 1987 an haven't had one since.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

red rock canyon,freemont street,any park with a walking trail,sunset is my favorite.


Metropolitan Community College–Penn Valley, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

r&b, raggae, easy listening, smooth jazz, i like msnbc, crime shows(law & order csi etc.) i love to cook full course meals an watch people eat my cooking.i like broil or baked chicken, a tender well done steak,broccil,green beans red potato,rice,

For fun

go for walks in the park,movies sometime,go out to eat, go to concerts,lounges to listen to live music and have a few drinks,go to sporting events,or sports bars to watch a game.

Last read

i read my Qur'an everyday,i like reading political material,and i like reading up on sporting events,and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
i do work part time for a auto parts company to make some extra money.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
grew up in the kansas city area,father of 3 wonder children.26,22,18. 1 in the work force, 1 in the navy, an 1 in college.i'm a retired truck driver and after my youngest son graduated from high school i moved to las vegas too begin my new life.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
i love the teachings of Islam, but i don't force my faith on anyone. i believe that there is One God and we all serve that God the way we choose.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference