Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Very laid back, and easy to be around.

In his own words

My name is Doug, im a union plumber and have been doing it for about 7 years now. i feel im very easy to get along with. im a little quiet and i guess shy at first but not for long. i quit drinking in february of 2012 long story but if interested just ask. i love all sports, im a huge NBA fan i also enjoy playing basketball and golf. My favorite thing to do is probably working out and eating healthy. since i dont do the bars or things like that anymore i am looking for someone who is kind of past that scene themselves, i don't mind if they are a drinker that doesn't bother me at all, just don't want a crazy partier. i would also like if the person is into they health and taking car of their body as well because it is a huge part of my life. the person should also somewhat like sports but if not it isn't a deal breaker. Submitted from mobile

His interests


Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 3 and 1/2 year old Saint Bernard named Lexi who i have had since she was 9 weeks old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows would have to be king of queens, sportscenter, pawn stars,and Tosh.0. I loveeee candy and sweets! When i let my self eat junk food i usually go towards italian like pizza or pasta.

For fun

working out, watching bulls,sox and bears games, playing golf and basketball

Last read

not a big reader haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
only went to high school because i got right into construction after i graduated