Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am what the future holds for YOU

In her own words

I am a gentle, caring, hard working, loving woman. I am honest and loyal, almost to a fault. Family, friends, and my pets are all very important to me. My career is also important, however I try not to let it dictate my life. People have told me what a wonderful friend I am, and how blessed they are to have me in their lives. I am laid back and know how to have a good time, yet at the same time, when the situation calls for me to be serious, I can pull that off as well. My guy friends have called me "the girl next door," and "the girl that every guy wants to introduce to his family."I am slightly picky - I want it all!!! An honest man with a strong family background. A man with a sincere and genuine side as well as a terrific sense of humor. I want to meet someone who I am excited to see everyday and someone I can't wait to wake up to each morning or go to sleep with every night. I need to meet my best friend.The man I am interested in meeting is also kind and gentle. His family and friends are equally important to him as I am. He has a strong work ethic yet also knows how and when to let loose and have fun. He is romantic and spontaneous, yet also reliable and responsible. Above all else, he is honest, trustworthy and loyal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in OH, NY, DC, FL and MD. Somewhere in there, I also briefly lived in Rome & France. Show me YOUR favorite places!! I enjoy the Carribbean very much. Dying to see more of the world, including Costa Rica, Ireland, and Australia.

Favorite things

I love the beach! I find great peace there. I also enjoy most movies and listening to most types of music, however, twangy country is generally left outta the mix! I love spending time w/family & friends laughing and telling funny stories.

For fun

Enjoy the beach, camping, hiking, hanging out at the park, checking out new restaurants or street festivals, hanging out with the dog...Also love time watching movies (drama, comedy, "chick flicks"), listening to music, etc

Last read

Just read "Wonder" and about to start "Life, Animated" which is about a young man I knew when he was much younger and his and his fsmily's trials and triumphs in working with his autism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a private school where the population is mostly learning disabled students. Having trouble learn myself, I find this an amazing opportunity and wish I went to a similar school!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mutt/Heinz 57 (mixed variety of heritage...or at least stories indicating such)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. I consider myself more spiritual than religious. Though it is not imperative that my match and I share the same religion, I think it is important that we have similar views on the world and values.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college and grad school in Washington, DC, which was an amazing experience. I graduated with my BA in Elementary Education in 1997, and my MA in Special Education/Learning Disabilities in 1998