Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dozerjohnny

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Character is doing the right thing when...

In his own words

Character is doing the right thing when nobody's looking. And... You can easily judge the character of a man by how he treats those who can do nothing for him. I'm a white boy of Italian decent from Philadelphia. I enjoy travelling most and the simple things in life. I'm easy going but don't enjoy being around loud abrasive people. I don't need much to be happy, it's all about the company. But I do enjoy spontaneous adventures. I'm not needy with time, nor am I the jealous type. Also, I'm not looking for a hook up, I'm hoping to find someone I get along with so well that it ends up turning into a long-term relationship. Living in Las Vegas 4 years now, I've enjoyed it, but dating has been less than ideal. Unfortunately I work late hours and my days off limit me so it's hard for me to meet people with normal jobs and regular hours. I bring no drama or baggage to the table. Never married, no kids. I know I'm a catch with a lot to offer the right person. I'm tired of dating, I'm ready to be in something real again. **************************************** For fun, try this to know more about yourself and who you connect best with.... A friend told me about this theory of "5 Languages of Love" and how different people need different things from a significant other. According to this theory, of these five needs, if the ones you prioritize are the same as that of the person you are with, then your chances of the relationship working out in the long run are just way higher. So this friend tells me she knows a couple who have the same exact needs and their relationship takes hardly any work and it's just super easy even after years. So I bought into the idea and I took the quiz. Do a search for "Take the Love Language Quiz". Here are my results from the quiz: 9 - Words of Affirmation 9 - Physical Touch 7 - Quality Time 4 - Acts of Service 1 - Receiving Gifts

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Was forced to part with my English Bulldog of 8 years, who I had since he was 8 weeks. So I don't have the heart to get another pet for some time. I like Bulldogs, and Persian cats, but I like most all pets. Smooshed faces are a bonus.

Favorite hot spots

Town Center, Galaxy theater, sushi bars, Mt.Charleston, shooting range, the golf course.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy going places that have food to eat. So yeah, pretty much anything, anywhere, so long as I can stuff my face.

For fun

Sporting events, camping, hiking, lifting up heavy things and putting them down, shows, dinner, Yelp, dog-sitting,

Last read

"One Shot" by Lee Child. (as in the new Jack Reacher movie starring Tom Cruise). Usually it's fictional action/mystery types, politics, American history, health/nutrition, travel, and self help types.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Protection
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian/Swedish decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian by birth, I'm intrigued by Buddhism. I have respect for most religions, but don't practice, unless you count a little meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral