Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving this online dating stuff a shot, let's see what happens! And, if you can guess where my username comes from, bonus points.

In his own words

About me: Amazing, awesome, incredible, stimulating, mind-blowing, best-ever, ultra-sexy, god-like - these words have all been used to describe someone at some point. Some of these words may have even been used to describe me, but I can't be too sure. It's all a big jazzy blur. I'm a friendly guy who tries to excel at whatever I'm doing. I just moved back to the Bay Area after spending a couple years in LA, and I must say, it's good to be back! I tend to crack a lot of jokes, it helps keep things interesting. What's worse than a dull conversation? Probably a lot of things actually, but not many that I have control over. I am very stomach-driven. I'll go to great lengths to get good food; I'm always open to trying new cuisines. If you like the roast chicken at Zuni Cafe, we'll get along just fine :) I have a soft spot for really spicy foods, and sweets. I also have nerdy tendencies, this may be a carryover from when I used to be a software engineer. Please do not ask me what my nerdy tendencies are; it's too soon. Of course, if you want to know more about me, just ask! Who I'm looking for: I find myself attracted to strong, intelligent women. I don't really care too much whether we have the same interests; I'm always open to expanding my horizons! Oh yes, bonus points if you can figure out where my username comes from :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food food food food food. Witty conversation.

Last read

Anything Murakami, I just keep on re-reading his stuff. The Economist, where I usually start with the science and technology section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Chicago J.D.