Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Kapolei, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, sweet, and funny.

In his own words

First off I am scared of sharks and snakes. I'm really bad at watching scary movies. People have been hit with flying popcorn. Last but not least I don't like heights. Ahhh. Things I love... Movies (80's Movies have a place in my heart) I also like chick flicks. Keep this on the low though. Cuddling Rain Adventurers Dinning out EDM Traveling Fast cars Disney Shopping Jamba Juice (addict) Dogs Friends Family Snow Hockey (Sharks) Football (Niners) Baseball (Giants) Love college football (Auburn) Art Museums Baking Board Games ( I own at monopoly) I am very outgoing, smart, caring, witty, fun. I'm mostly Irish and a little German. I am 5'11 6 feet if you count shoes. Hehe. I'm about 160 pounds. I love my family more then anything. I think that's very important. There is so much more inquire within. =) if you think we would be a good match just say hi. Looking forward to speaking with you. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Super Troopers , Billy Madison, Serendipity,Tiesto, Hardwell, Morgan Page David Guetta, trance, techno, rock and roll, country music. It would be awesome to meet someone that loves to laugh and enjoys my fun outgoing personality. PS if you've made it this far thanks for taking the time to read all of this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Bella. She's awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland!! Cabo, Vegas, San Francisco, I really want to travel to Europe in the next year. I want to get out and see the world.

Favorite things

Tiesto, Hardwell, Avicii, Morgan Page, Sebastian Ingroso. Ect. Huge House music fan. Classic Rock, Country, Some Hip Hop. Love movies and a bit of tv. I love top gear. My mom is from England so that show reminds me of her. I also love cars. I

For fun

Movies, gym, dinning out, tv, sports, hiking, try to cook and bake, travel a bit, music events. I also like to go to the Zoo.

Last read

The art of war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im mostly Irish and some German. I think it a good mix.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree