Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Mineral Bluff, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 in Blue Ridge, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking for someone who wants to have some fun and may one day want something more. I enjoy being outside working in my garden or walking. I have recently started hiking, but I don't think I am ready to hike the Appalachian Trail just yet! I also enjoy going to the movies, reading or just spending time together. I love to talk, but may not be too much of a big talker until I get to know you. A sense of humor is important to me. I love to laugh! Who doesn't? I also appreciate someone who is intelligent and thoughtful. I love romantic gestures like flowers. Thanks again for reading my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon! : )

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really am more of a dog person than anything else. I love their playfulness, their loving nature, and their loyalty. I look for these same traits in my friends. I do prefer for my friends to not jump on me and lick my face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach! I also love the mountains. I also love visiting bigger cities for all the entertainment options there. My town is kind of limited in that area!


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

I love beaches, flowers, the smiles on a loved one's face, summer nights swinging in my swing and just having fun in general. I love my job and the children I work with everyday. Most of all I love my family and the two dogs I have in my life.

For fun

I enjoy reading and love going to see action movies. I am not necessarily a romantic comedy kind of girl. I I love working in my garden, traveling, being with my kids, taking long walks, and sometimes just being a total bum at home.

Last read

I love to read! I enjoy all types of books. I've been reading a series about the Tudors, my favorite dysfunctional family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I teach in a middle school. I love my job, and even though it's challenging at times would not trade it for any other. The kids make it so much fun, and I work with a terrific group of people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the north Georgia mountains. I have lived in other areas, but I love the mountains. There's always something beautiful to see. I come from a fairly large family, and we are all pretty close.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised and continue to be Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in education. I hold my master's degree in education.