Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

downtownres

46 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am happy to tell you that this will be the...

In his own words

I am happy to tell you that this will be the last profile you will need to read. Why? Because I am your Man.A strong man will seek an equally strong woman. I know by you reading this, you're that woman I'm looking for. A woman who's honest, open, and sexy, self confidant, and true to her word. A man and woman who're together in every way, they will never stop growing as one. Will you invest in me and write me a caring message? I will message back. So take that risk to have a dream of being with a good man who cares about you. We can become friends for life.If you write, I will know you're one intelligent woman with a loving and thoughtful heart. All women are beautiful in my eyes. Women who have inner beauty and will open up her heart and mind and her life. I will see her inner beauty from the most impressive perspective of all when I get your message.I believe goods things come to those who wait, maybe our wait is over!I believe a woman should be treated like a queen.  Simple things like opening car doors, dropping her at the door while its raining so she doesnt have to get wet.  Holding hands,  stroke her hair while she lays in your lap etc...  I love movies. It doesn't matter if is a classic movie, action, comedy, or thriller as long as it is good.  I try to enjoy and make the most out of the time I have on this planet. The person I am searching for to share this time does not have to enjoy all of the same things I do. Some differences would be quite healthy. I don't have many specific criteria for the person I am looking for. Chemistry would be a more important factor. If you process oxygen, healthy, and within a reasonable age difference then contact me to see if we click.  I like a girl with some backbone to her. If she can't take care of herself when she's not with me, well, that's not my kind of girl. Princesses or princess wannabes need not apply. The girl for me has to have an opinion and beliefs that she sticks to regardless of whether they're not the same as mine. I like girls who are affectionate but not clingy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Let's see....80's music, crime dramas, Modern Family, eating out....I could go on...

Last read

A couple Brad Thor novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference