Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just a lonely girl looking for her dream man in this crazy world...

In her own words

my name is ashley :) i'm very independent. im a preschool teacher at a private school. photography is my favorite hobby. i love to laugh and joke around. im a little kid inside (probably because i work with children) but i still know how to be a responsible adult. i have 3 tattoos. i have the cutest dog named chevy, he's an amazing german sheppard. i often burst out laughing out of nowhere from something that happened the day before. the beach is my escape route. i love running, camping, and being outdoors in general. im a sucker for extreme sports like wakeboarding, snowboarding, and skydiving. sports are a big part of my life. im a gator girl no matter what & will always support the orlando magic but i also have mad love for my patriots, celtics, & redsox. anything to do with boston pretty much wins my heart :) i've played soccer all my life and love the sport but don't play anymore. im a very active person - go running & do yoga daily. i'm always up for anything adventurous. i absolutely LOVE to read but don't do enough of it. im a sucker for romantic guys :) i have a talent for cooking & baking so if you like a nice gourmet meal, you're in for a treat! :) i've recently started a side business baking gourmet cupcakes as well. It is my true passion to own a business where i can serve the community as well as outside networks to fulfill their needs in the baking & party industry :) i like to go out with friends and have a good time, whether its downtown, out on the lake, a concert, or even at the movies. my family means the world to me. i love taking random road trips. music keeps me alive pretty much, i like a little bit of everything. if you wanna know anything else, just ask! :) i rather a guy be blunt & straight forward than someone try to pretend they're something totally different. BE A MAN & HONEST! kthanks :) instagram: downtownashleybrown FOLLOW ME!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach & mountains


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

JUST A FEW FAVORITES TO GET YA STARTED :) fave flower: tiger lily fave food: sushi fave sport: playing-soccer. watching-football basketball & baseball fave color: lime green

For fun

i love the outdoors so anything spontaneous.

Last read

just recently started ready this book about starting my own business called "Mom Inc." and it is pretty handy to say the least. can't wait to start my own business in the baking world one day! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
preschool teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral