Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth successful woman searching for chemistry, and best friend!

In her own words

Interested in dating and hopefully finding that special person, with whom I share that all important "spark and chemistry". Looking for someone who is easy going, likes to have fun (and maybe even be silly once in a while), but also has it together and is successful. I like dining out (or cooking at home), watching some t.v., movies, music, and family is important to me. I love spending time with my three nieces. I enjoy working in the yard planting flowers and vegetables, and whatever else needs to be done. I would like to get back into playing tennis for fun. It's a great workout! I have a great group of friends who are a lot of fun. It would be nice to no longer be the 3rd, 5th, or 7th wheel :). I like to get outside and love the beach. I also love spending time at home or with family. I'm just a girl who basically works through the week and do what I want on the weekend which could be something really fun or just stuff around the house. Wanna join me?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A standard poodle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sapporro, Wick's, Bonefish Grill, Bristol patio in the Highlands, any place with a nice patio for dinner/drinks in nice weather. Any travel destination would pretty much work for me! Would love to go to Italy, Greece, and also many U.S. destinations.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Working around the yard, dinner and drinks with friends, spending time with my nieces and family, most any music (except for most rap). I'm pretty open with my food tastes. And I love my UK basketball!

For fun

Movies, dining out, playing tennis, spending time with my nieces, walking/playing with my dog, yardwork and gardening, listening to music. I really need to play my piano more often!

Last read

Mostly online news and entertainment, and the occassional book. I like biography type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Staffing Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference