Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady.

In her own words

I am looking for a person who has strong values, morals and ethics. His personality is outgoing, confident and humorous. He’s also financially stable, compassionate and ambitious. He knows what he wants in life and he’s ready to devote time to building a strong, committed relationship. He understands family and old-fashioned values. And a man who understands his needs and wants and can communicate them. Looking for someone who understands romance, can surprise me (which is very hard to do), and can be an equal partner. He needs to have a passion in life; setting goals and is taking action steps to accomplish them. Passion and drive are very important qualities! A major deal breaker for me would be someone who smokes, please do not contact me if you do. I'm very type A, and an extreme multitasker relishing in the fact I can divide my time and attention between my company and spa, new donation program, family and friends. I am a very positive, driven, and creative person; needing an equal who will support, encourage, and inspire. This past fall I toured with the military as a civilian, learning the daily struggles of life in the military. It inspired me to start a very special donation program with the military helping wounded warriors and their families. It is the first of its kind and took 8 months to be approved--I am very proud of this accomplishment. I am very health conscience, in fact I am an organic vegan--and live a vegan/compassionate lifestyle. Every morning I start my day with a blueberry, banana, and soy milk smoothie. I have a huge heart for animals and if you share this passion, we will certainly get along. Recently I have been spending a lot of time lobbying for better laws to protect animal's rights. If you hunt or fish, I am not your girl. For the past 15 years I have been a professional athlete/artist. It would be great to find someone who appreciates art, and thinking outside of the box--creativity is part of my every day. As you can tell from the photos--I also love and design hats!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

If you volunteer with animal rescue organizations or have a rescue pet, that is a major plus. I help network animals from high kill shelters to rescues, adopters, and/or fosters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include: Australia, Czech Republic, and Paris. Would love to visit Greece someday. Enjoy beaches and being around water. Locally you can find me in Old Town, DC, Baltimore, Eastern Shore, Williamsburg, Middleburg, and Annapolis.


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

My favorite foods include pasta, smoothies and warm soups on cold days. Love the feeling in the air just before a big storm. One of the most romantic things is kissing in the rain. Being around animals makes me happy. Love farmer's markets!

For fun

Love the O's, used to watch the games with my Grandfather. Looking forward to trapeze lessons this year-just for fun! My real passion is being a volunteer for non-profits in Virginia & DC. I gain a great sense of joy from helping animals in need.

Last read

My last read was 100 Heartbeats by Jeff Corwin who is inpsiring, intelligent and a leader in animal research and species preservation. I try to stay up on current events and love to have CNN or MSNBC on in the background.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am doing exactly what I want to do when I grow up.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Father's side is German and Mother's side is Irish; I am a nice mix of both. Professionally I am German, socially I am Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is a very personal matter and my faith is very important to me. I do not attend church, but stand strong in my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Criminal Justice and Psychology. Studied in many different countries: Australia, Austria, England, Germany, France, Czech Republic and Italy. Honors in PSI-CHI, Alpha Phi Sigma-Beta PSI and won the US Presidental Academic Fitness Award.