Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

down4u562

31 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy guy seeking classy girl for fun, travel, crime sprees, spooning, dinner, cocktails and random adventures. Are you down?

In his own words

Um.. I really wasn't planning to bust out my full autobiography just yet.. not on a "public" profile anyways LOL.. So let's just say this.. I sold my place in OC, I'm chillin here in Belmont Shore now.. so I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent lil cutie to spend time with 'cause what's the point of being successful if you don't have someone special to spend time with right?? I also have some pretty ambitious goals and I know that a good woman by my side is exactly what I need to win! I'm far from shy but the best way to get to know me is well.. not on a computer lol, so just contact me and I'll b happy to share much more with you ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav spots are anywhere by the beach, on the water or near a sunset :) Love to travel, love the outdoors but sometimes the best place 2b is with my girl at la casa.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are gettin paid, helping people, random of acts of fun and weirdness.. um music = hip-hop, diplo, house/lounge, rare groove, reggae, indie/rock. TV = True Blood, Chopped, Big Bang Theory, HGTV.. and obviously ESPN!

For fun

omg.. my free time? What free time.. lol. So many interests it's hard to say.. right now I'm interested in.. you :) random adventures, dining by the beach, home cooked meals, cocktails, candles. But i like to get my club on 2.. jus sayin

Last read

Do blogs count?? Lol.. How about The Art of Seduction or The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene.. haha j/k Right now um, The 4-Hour Workweek. Tim Ferris is the man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I own/manage my own real estate investment business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half black and half French.. oh lala,, haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral