Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Novelty, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
one good thing about music, when it hits you feel no pain.

In her own words

i just recently moved back to cleveland after having spent the past 12yrs living in virginia. i was raised by a phenomenal, very close, rather large, irish catholic family, and am glad to be close enough to spend more time with them. that being said, cleveland has become somewhat unfamiliar to me after being gone for so long, and am looking to get reacquainted. i've never tried the online dating thing...but looking to meet new people with common interests in the area. my friends and family describe me as an extremely loyal, big-hearted, genuine, open-minded, non-judgmental, honest, positive person who always puts others before myself. i enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and am always up for anything. i would describe myself as a pretty chill person...i am down to earth, enjoy good company and beautiful scenery, and am not into drama. i love to: hike, photograph, be outside, garden, cook for people, go to live music, sit around a campfire, share a bottle of wine...or two, be on the river (kayaking, fishing, whitewater rafting), go camping. for fun i enjoy: exploring the local parks and trails with my dogs, checking out new ways to experience local food, trying a new beer, spending time with my loved ones. i am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life...someone who shares some common interests and is looking to enjoy those interests, as well as trying new ones, together. if you enjoy being outside, good food and good tunes, i'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A 12yr old australian cattle dog mix, and a 7yr old pit-lab mix. They are the best companions I could ever ask for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any outdoor venue with my one of my favorite bands. appalachian mountains. sitting at a campfire, surrounded by friends. on the river...pretty much any river.

For fun

im down for pretty much anything that involves being outside...hiking with my dogs, camping, vegetable and flower gardening, whitewater rafting, fishing, photography. i love live music. i enjoy cooking, and sharing a bottle of wine with good company.

Last read

wild by cheryl strayed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly irish...and german.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference