Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My names is Andy and I moved to the Twin...

In his own words

My names is Andy and I moved to the Twin Cities about a year ago from New Mexico. I currently work for an accounting firm in downtown Minneapolis. My work did not bring me up here as I chose to move to Minnesota to try something new as I did not go out of state for college. Choosing Minneapolis was an easy decision as my dad is from Duluth and my brother, who I currently live with, goes to the University of Minnesota. All my family except for my brother and I are still back in Albuquerque. As I am very close with my family, the distance has been the hardest part of my move. I still call home quite often to discuss Minnesota sports, especially the Twins and the Wild, with my dad. Although my mom does not participate in these conversations, she is never to far away to hop on the line and catch up with me. When I am not working I like to stay in shape and take care of myself. As I am in a profession where there is not a lot of physical activity during the work day, going to the gym and staying active is important to me. I also like to cook for myself as nutrition is always key. I am still self conscious about my cooking so I will not cook for anyone just yet. However, I am improving and that will hopefully change in the near future. I like to try new restaurants and new food. I am not a picky eater and I will try everything once. If you have any favorite restaurants or suggestions please share. I also like watching sports games especially the twins and the wild. I have always thought a baseball or a hockey game is a fun date night. I joined match as I am still new here and meeting people at the bar has never been my MO. I am hoping this is another way for me to find my best friend and my better half. If you want to talk and maybe give me other items I need to complete in order to be a true "Minnesotan" shoot me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I am a big dog lover as my family has three adopted pugs back home in Albuquerque

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just moved up to Minneapolis from New Mexico to take a job with an accounting firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree
I received both my undergrad and graduate school degrees from the University of New Mexico