Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Artist is looking for his muse.

In his own words

II'm a single dad, and a designer and tattooist. I've been so busy with my day job and night job, I haven't had enough time for anything else for a while. I'd like to meet a woman with a creative streak. Someone who will inspire me to create, and who I can share my thoughts with. I've always been attracted to nerdy girls, and it would be stellar if I can find a woman with ink who watches sci-fi, creates her own stuff, dreams big, and is mellow. A-type personalities and people who are overly religious won't work for me. Ain't nobody got time for that. I'm growing my hair long right now, just to see what long hair feels like. Pretty certain I'll cut it short again in a year. I'm an experientialist, and am always trying something new. I'm ok if you're not so adventurous, so long as you're ok that I am. I ride a motorcycle when I have the time, and love everything about the ride. I'm a night owl, and I despise morning people. If you wake up at 5am and you're happy about it - I don't want to know you. We're all part of the same world, and I'm looking for someone who doesn't judge based on color or appearance - someone who sees value in everybody. An open mind is a beautiful thing. I fucking HATE PETS, but I will love your pet to death, if I love you enough.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quito Ecuador, Kobe Japan, Moss Landing CA,

Favorite things

I love nightlife, and nature. I'm attracted to indoor cats though, and nothing gets my heart beating like a nerd girl. If you like sci-fi or comics, we'll get along just fine.

For fun

I've helped start Chapter Tattoo and Elementcase in my spare time. I have'nt had much time for myself, but would change that for the right girl. I'm determined to succeed, and would hope that any girl I meet would understand that.

Last read

The last thing read was the global brain, by Howard Bloom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I've been a designer for over a decade. Apprenticed in tattoo, and now rocking ink. All I've ever wanted to do was get paid to draw.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everybody is Equal!!!! if you think anybody is above everybody, I seriously don't want to know you.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Law just long enough to get a degree, and know it's Full B.S. in design, and working 12 years. Now studying tattoo, and interpersonal relations.