Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dow130

35 year old man | Mustang, OK, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Colleyville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God fearing man looking for something that leads to marriage

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jeremy. I grew up in a small town in Texas, joined the Army where I did two combat campaigns, then returned home and worked oil and gas in Texas while I finished college. I recently moved out here for work and would like to find someone to hang out with. I consider myself a gentleman with a super funny sense of humor. I think I'm easy to get along with, and am a trust worthy person. I like to do almost anything, I can have fun anytime anywhere with just about anyone. I don't take life to seriously unless I have to. I'm laid back and confident. I don't assume anything, and I don't judge either. I try to read my bible daily. If I were to describe myself with one word it would probably be "goofy" but not obnoxious or stupid, just fun I guess. If you have any questions go ahead and ask. As a point of reference............... * I love Jesus, my country, and my parents * I do not, nor will I ever wear an "Affliction" or "Tap Out" shirt * I haven't, and cant ever see myself buying a set of rims for my truck, what the factory gave me seems to work great * I wear a baseball cap appropriately and do not plan on turning it to the side * If I'm lucky enough to meet your mother, I will address her as ma'm or Mrs. "Insert last name" and wouldn't call her by her first name ( maybe later though) * If you get a flat or your car breaks down, call me and I will put everything down to come take care of you and get you home, not because you cant do it yourself but because I believe its a mans privilege to take care of the woman he chooses to build a life with * I think constant cursing is a sign of poor educational and moral value * I do, and always will own guns and drive a 4 wheel drive truck * I will never raise my voice or hand to a woman, it shows a lack of self control, and I believe self control is the foundation on which masculinity is built, without it your not a man Well.......I think that's enough for you to get an idea as to what type of guy I am, I hope you have a wonderful night!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

In the winter I enjoy collegiate football, hunting and fishing, modern art/musuems, theatre,and stand up comedy. In the summer I spend most of my time outdoors, I have a Harley and a boat that get the majority of my attention but that can be changed!

Last read

Another Mans War!! Great book. I also TRY to read my bible daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral