Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Danville, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing to see here...move along...

In his own words

I have nothing to offer anyone. I'm probably one of just a several thousand guys on here. What sets me apart from the rest? Probably nothing. I've failed at everything I've ever attempted. I'm the guy who you pass by and don't give the second glance. Best of luck in your search ladies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, and love to spend a couple days right in the heart of downtown. There is so much to do and see its almost overwhelming. I was raised in the country, and that's where my heart is, but part of me wants to be part of the big city

Favorite things

I enjoy history. I enjoy traveling too. I really enjoy working on my house, gardening, painting, etc. I've already installed wood floors and tile floors are next. I'm quite the handyman around the house.

For fun

I work for the railroad and that is a very demanding job. On my off days, or between runs, I usually tend to try and relax. I do enjoy doing things (museums, restuarants, etc), I've started running again, and I love doing projects around my house

Last read

Da Vinci Code was the last book. I was 'captivated' when I read it. Read the newspaper when I can get my hands on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for the railroad as a locomotive engineer. I love the job, and this is what every kid dreams of. But am looking for a new challenge within my company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm basically a mutt, my family is from all over Europe. German, English, Scottish, Bulgarian, etc. I'm surprised I'm not always at war with myself!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't practice any organized religion, but I do believe in some aspects of religion. I don't think you NEED to go to church to be religious. I believe in spirits, and something after all this.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been at Purdue, Kalamazoo Community College, Western Mich., and IUPUI. I was in Engineering at Purdue, then shifted to Business at KVCC, WMU, and IUPUI. I have a year left for my BS degree, if I can ever get time off work to finish it.