Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking for someone to share the journey!

In her own words

I am a kind hearted woman who loves to help others, which translates into why I chose my career field of physical therapy. Over the last few years, I have truly grown to deepen my relationship with God and make sure I try each day to allow others to see his love through me. I am an intelligent woman who strives to excel in whatever I take on. From my career field to being president in my sorority, if I commit to it, I make sure I do my best to carry it out. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events and love to stay active. I have run a couple of 5Ks and want to continue living a healthy lifestyle. I teach dance to kids as well as my family remains very important to me. And, I love to laugh and converse with people on a variety of topics. I want someone who also is giving and loves God. Through years of dating, I've realized I need a man who can pray for and with me and is not ashamed to say so. I am looking for someone who is interested in starting a friendship which could develop into something more. And, please don't message me if you still enjoy playing relationship games. I want a person who can express their feelings and keeps it 100. I love to try new things and seek a man who does the same (including travel). I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun and laughing, but can handle business when needed. He should be able to adapt to all situations from the office party to just being able to sit back relax and watch a football game.

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Miami, all of Texas, Raven's,


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

A Time to Kill, Shrimp, Love and Basketball, old R&B love songs, Law and Order SVU, First 48, Hibachi grilled food, gospel music

For fun

I love to connect with my friends for girls night, hang with the fellow football fans and watch the fame, bowl, dance, hang with my sorors, volunteer

Last read

The Bible, A book on one of my professional topics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Although growing up Catholic, I truly embrace all Christian denominations and enjoy attending a church where the Word is made relevant to my life
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree