Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a serious goofball, and I want to be with someone who smiles and laughs A LOT! Don't worry, if you are a Serious Man, I Can Make you Laugh. It's my superpower. I enjoy reading, and recently I've been reading Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged." It's sexy, swanky, and I really would like a man I can be in bed with and flip through the same books together, an intellectual man. A man with an artistic bent like photography, drawing, or writing would really turn me on. Looks are important to me. I like muscles, tall men, and beautiful eyes. I make great conversation, and I fit in well in any crowd. If you can sing well or play an instrument, that will turn me on as well. I'm a diplomatic, intriguing sort. I'm Affectionate, Loyal, Dependable, Considerate, and KIND. I'm interested in finding the Right Man and in long term relationships, but if we do not have that sort of chemistry, I don't want there to be any hard feelings. I'm the kind of girl who likes to wear make up and dress up, and if you are interested in a Natural sort of girl, than avoid me. I don't like listening to pop music, and I don't want a mediocre life. I want an Extraordinary Life. I want to travel and see the world. I believe in G-d, but overt religiousness seems irreligious and disrespectful to life to me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I live in an apartment right now, so I don't think it's fair to have any pets. To them. I have had a crab, cats, a dalmation, a bird, and a bunny rabbit. I've always kind of wanted a turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music Coffee Exercise Studying

For fun

For fun I read and exercise at the gym, which I really enjoy.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a dance major, who is planning to use the kinesiology training to become an occupational therapy assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference