Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'm sexy, I'm a scholar, people like me...

In his own words

I'm laid back, easy to talk to, and ultimately, not expecting too much out of this. In the end, I would love to get swept off my feet by someone extraordinarily special. However, if that doesn't happen and I meet some chill, down to earth people along the way, I'll still call it a win. I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests and who might introduce me to a couple of her interests as well. I do enjoy going out for drinks at the bars (or a club once in a blue moon), although my clubrat days are largely over. I like being outdoors more than being indoors, so I would appreciate a girl who is willing to wake up early on a Sunday morning to go on a hike and a girl who would enjoy roughing it on a camping trip (with no showers) exploring some part of this beautiful earth with me. I'm a beer and whiskey guy, although I'm cultivating a deeper interest in and appreciation for wine (red over white). I'm probably one of the least picky eaters you'll ever meet. I enjoy reading a good book just as much as watching a movie or following a great TV show. I love playing sports (basketball and tennis) and rooting for my sports teams (Warriors, Chargers, Dodgers, and Trojans). I'd open my heart to a Bruin, but only if she's perfect otherwise =P. Managing my fantasy sports teams is my second job. And finally, I am fortunate to have found a career that motivates and challenges me every day working with people who inspire me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs and my family has two dogs (back home in Norcal), but here, I have one cat. She's the friendliest cat you'll ever meet, and and even my cat-hater friends like her, so don't be too quick to judge!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars around DTLA. Hiking in Malibu, SM mountains, and around SGV. K-town and J-town for good Asian food. Comedy clubs and sports games


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Watching and playing sports (both real and fantasy). I love movies but don't have the attention span for most shows, though I am a big Breaking Bad fan. My musical loyalties are split between hip hop (especially the 90s/early 2000s variety) and EDM.

For fun

Being outdoors, whether it be hiking, camping, or even going for a run in the park. Next up on the bucket list: Zion National Park and cave kayaking in the Channel Islands. Bar hopping and occasional clubbing. I am open to trying almost anything once

Last read

The Unlikely Disciple by Kevin Roose. I mainly read non-fiction, though my favorite fiction book that I've read recently is Norwegian Wood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a corporate attorney for a large, national restaurant chain that you have all heard of. If you guess which one it is, I will give you a cookie. Possibly even a fortune cookie (hint hint).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full Korean (even though I may not look like it). I tend to date other Asian and specifically Korean women because in my experience, I connect better with them. I have dated and am open to dating outside my race, however.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Law school graduate