Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-48 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good looking and creative. I am from NYC and have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years. I am new online dating.

In his own words

I enjoy the simplicity of life, no stress, no drama. Most people say I am funny, in fact my Vet said that I should do stand up in Vegas...I just don't see my self doing stand up. I would like to meet a women who is fun to be with and it would be fabulous if we were able to bring out the best in each other who is attractive and has a vibrant personality. I feel that personality goes a long way. There is little time to play games. Quality tiime is most important and should give both of us a good opportunity to meet with each other to see if we are a good fit. I have traveled to many places and I enjoy my llfe. I am creatiive and enjoy writting poetry. My profession is real estate. There is much more that I would like to do in life and it would be great if I am able to connect with a women that is a class act. I am rather easy to speak with and interesting. I am not looking for first date sex. I do hope that I am not asking too much. I have never used the internet to meet people. So I am really new at this. I have a great dog that has traveled cross country with me. I have the ability to compromise and share the moments that count. I was born and raised in NYC and I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years. So Vegas became my new home. I look forward to hearing from you soon. P.S. Thank you for reading my introduction.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a black Lab who is 14 years old. She eats better than most. She is fed Hollistic food and has helped as a service dog for people who are sick. Great Dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Happy Hour for a nice moment to meet friends. I enjoy many social events that come up. Vegas offers so many things to do, I would enjoy meeting you.


City College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Write poetry, Get crazy and take many photos and just have a lot of fun...Laugh and enjoy life. Get out more often.

For fun

Travel, take a drive and enjoy lifes beauty, Take photos and have a lot of fun. If possible just get out of town for a short vacation. It is hard to get away. We can make it happen.

Last read

Jim Morrison poetry book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
My life is quite and busy so I have not have been able to get out as much as I would like.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I love all types of women, If you are Asian or white, Latino Etc. All I would like is that whoever I meet is that they have personality because personality goes a long way.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college
Being smart does not mean you need to be a college graduate. Many people have more experience simply by living life.