Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a beautiful girl—let’s start with hello.

In his own words

Laidback but a bit shy at first, I warm up quickly and I am known for my calm and collected personality. Passionate about my career in the Air Force, I plan on sticking around the military lifestyle for a while. Meeting someone who understands and embraces the military lifestyle is important; I do not plan to leave anytime soon. Able to enjoy just about anything some of my favorite activities include sports, watching movies and hiking. I am looking for a good listener with a caring heart. I would love to meet a woman who is open with her feelings and is laidback like me. We will get along great if we share similar interests, enjoy working out and spending time together. A beautiful face is key for me—while staying physically fit is important, it is a gorgeous smile and great personality that really attracts me most. Do not be shy, send me an email and let’s chat!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Don’t mind pets at all, but apartment living as its drawbacks. I’d love a big dog one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can’t name one specifically; I love trying new places of entertainment and restaurants. I’ve traveled extensively in the US and would love to visit Europe, especially Italy.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love sushi, Italian and trying new foods/restaurants. I love watching movies and my favorite actor is Denzel Washington. My favorite movie of all time is Man on Fire. I can listen to most music but country and classic rock is my favorite.

For fun

When time allows I enjoy playing sports, hiking, shooting pool, watching football, watching movies, playing video games and occasionally hanging out at the downtown lounges/bars. I don’t mind a club, but I’m not much of a dancer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been in the military for eight years. I’m an F-35 crew chief, I work on large, expensive airplanes as a mechanic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I’m open to my matches religious beliefs, but it’s a not a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently working on my BA in Organizational Management at Ashford University. I earned my CCAF through the military.