Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Games...

In his own words

Here's to my ''Queen''....I know she is out there somewhere or someplace ...all I need to do is be patient and that's what I learned to have over my past relationships . First of all , you know my age already ..Its hard to believe that I'm online looking for my love of my life. I am gentleman and a kind harded individual. I have three children two girls and a son... My youngest is 15 years old. I'm not against having anymore children if my partner chooses to have more or if she doesn't have any. I'm young in heart and mind. I'm blessed to look half my age. That's what I'm told buy my family and friends.. I believe in talking care of your mind and body. I'm love working out in the gym...I have three memberships.I get bored in one gym. Who knows I might have already cross paths with you. Let's get this up front right now I am a man who believes in honestly, respect, and loyalty.. If your looking or needing that in your life and your man..I want a women who can't wait til her man comes home from work and jump into his arms and my feelings will be mutual... Do I have you yet ??? Let me go on a little further then... Do you like sports? I am a Ohio State Buckeye fan thru and thru . I hope you are too. So if you like ?the Buckeyes we will spend every football Saturday together at ?the game or at home in front of the big screen enjoying ourselves eating chicken wings or whatever. There is something else.... I am a Dallas Cowboy fan I guess your whole weekend might be next to me or if not we can work something out .. I hope you are still with me my ''Queen" .. I want a women I can spoil.. meaning someone I can take on trips, dinner, long walks in there park. I'm kinda old fashion. I love holding hands. I like to feel my partner close to me matter what it . If you have childrens that's even better they are also welcome... I am a family man...I miss my children being small. So, if you don't have any its a open book....Pets.. I love them too..I have a tea cup Yorkie name Bella...My daughter has been baby sitting for me lately .Truth being she has fallen in love with her and its going to be hard to get her back :( I hope I won your heart over them hundreds of profiles you might read over... I will be waiting for YOU if your willing to take ?this life long journey with me and be happy for the rest of your beautiful life....see ya soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference