Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dougl1980

35 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like hanging out with nice people as it...

In his own words

I like hanging out with nice people as it relaxes me and lowers my guard. I thrive on dry, quick-witted comments and appreciate feistiness rooted in intelligence and confidence. Athletically, socially, artistically, I'm a jack-of-all-trades, master of none. I’m a fortunate individual who has a healthy body and mind, a supportive family, a diverse group of friends, a knowledge-craving brain, and a heart guided by the golden rule. Although I laugh when someone konks their head on an airplane overhead storage compartment, I am a kind person who values fellow humans...especially the bald ones…the ones that tend to whack plastic bins more aggressively…I appreciate them. I grew up in the area, but recently returned to Portland after 16 years in both Mammoth Lakes and San Diego, CA. In Mammoth, I bailed on a Civil Engineering Career and moved to the isolated Eastern Sierra ski town of Mammoth Lakes. Out in the boonies, I skied, boarded, sledded, hiked, golfed, soaked (many natural hot springs), and adventured while owning and operating a franchise restaurant in the ski resort's Village. I've recently sold this business and am now working for the franchisor and am eager to start a new restaurant-related concept in Portland. It feels amazing to be back in the city and I am excited to meet intelligent, ambitious, unique, active, smiley, sincere people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I grew up with beagles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, Mountains, Big Cities, Forest Park, The Gorge.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Sunny days with music and cold drinks.

For fun

Fun things.

Last read

The Power of Now, The Shining, Exponential Organizations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Civil Engineering.