Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dougiedouga1982

33 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Just finished physical therapy school this...

In his own words

Just finished physical therapy school this past summer and moved back into the area. Mostly because I like the area, partly for new job. With the professional side of things mostly tied up, I'm looking to put the rest of my life back together... I'm originally from Frederick but skipped town once I finished highschool. Prior to PT school/getting into PT school, I lived downtown Baltimore and worked in a lot of bars/restaurants. Needless to say I got pretty familiar with the Baltimore social scene and I mainly navigated through life by means of partying my face off. Though I still like to occasionally get after it in terms of partying, I definitely have toned it down big time... Long story short - I think I'm looking for someone to have fun with but also with whom I see the possibility of building a good healthy life. When It comes down to it, I just want to find someone that's cool with grabbing a redbox, having a few drinks and spending the night laughing on the couch...I mean I like to go out too, but those one on one low key nights define a relationship. I think.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Wesley, I got him from a charity called "Recycled Love" in Baltimore. Hes part german shepherd and lab, and full idiot. My sister is holding onto him currently as I am transitioning between residences.

Favorite hot spots

Its the people that really make the places. So, anywhere where my friends/fam are...

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I've been in arguments over this before. I don't have favorites. I have things I favor but I can't pick just one of something and call it my favorite. I like or do not like. Probably weird.

For fun

Sports Events Trail Running Bar Crawling Movies (on the couch and in the theater) Dinner out Concerts All stuff normal people like I guess - nothing really to set me apart here

Last read

I read a good amount, both for mandatory and for fun. Last good books I read was "Outliers"(a book about inherent advantages that make people successful), A biography on J.E.B. Stuart(A Confederate General) and some massage/manual therapy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im catholic but I don't do all the normal catholic things. Like going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the Univ of Maryland with a criminal justice degree in 2005. Decisions were made - education was sacrificed for athletics and social life. Obvi that career trajectory didn't work out, hence DPT from Widener Univ...However, Terp 4 Life!