Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Dawsonville, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Update: After living in Johns Creek since even...

In his own words

Update: After living in Johns Creek since even before it was JC, I have moved to Dawsonville to a house on the lake just off 400... 3 min away from the outlets. I am very excited about the change! Also on a sad note Teddy the dog in my pictures died earlier this year. Ex Chip "N Dale dancer looking for an Ex-Victoria Secret Model… ok if you have ever shopped there I guess that will be acceptable! ;) I have a great sense of humor. If you do NOT like "Michael Scott", "Larry David", Tucker Max, Author, Daniel Tosh then YOU WILL Probably NOT LIKE ME, YOU WILL Probably NOT BE ABLE TO HANDLE ME as my personality is a combination of theirs! ;) lol... I am not "on" 24/7 so don't worry! I am funny, fun, active, attractive, (Act and look much younger than my age, and if you are lucky you will see me act like a 15 year old) intelligent, successful, educated, affectionate, loyal, honest and loving guy looking for someone cute, fun, positive on life, not into drama, sincere, loyal, loving and affectionate. Someone who enjoys doing all kinds of things from hiking, movies, dining out, playing sports or just exploring... Someone who plays tennis or would like to learn not required but would be nice! :)! I generally date younger women, so you ladies in your 80’s and up are going to really catch my eye. ;) But for real, my best dating experiences have been girls late 20's-late 30's. I honestly never expected online dating to be worse than being married! ;) Deal Breakers: #1 People who claim not to be smokers but only take an occasional breath of non-cigarette smoke! Next to lying about body type, 2nd biggest lie! (Even after having this on my profile, I still meet girls that smoke and say they don’t! #2 No Picture.... or 1 picture =Scam usually, 10 year old pictures... REALLY? And vacation pictures without you in them? I am not impressed by where you have vacationed. Nor am I impressed that you did the color run, the spartan run, the diarrhea run, skydived, zip-lined etc... #3 Relationship: I am looking for a relationship. If you are married or have a significant other, want to date 5 guys at a time then we are probably not a fit. #3.5 If you are out of town every weekend you are probably not going to be successful in a relationship with me or anyone else. #4 Crazy, flaky, emotionally unstable and unavailable, alcoholics, liars and time wasters and narcissists. (50% on here.) Actually probably a higher percentage that that. #4.5 Weird tattoos in strange places like on the breast! #5 Gold diggers unless you want to help me find gold! #6 Could someone explain what Slender, Athletic and Average mean...? I am not sure that most people on here understand the definitions... I am not a mean person... but Slender is not 25lbs overweight etc... (By the way you don't need to look like a Barbie doll so doesn’t read into this deal breaker.) #7 While I am on a roll: Time wasters, indecisive women, texting for weeks on end and never meeting? numerous phone calls and you keep delaying meeting. And you want phone sex? Please waste someone else's time. #8 If you say you are going to do something do it, texting 10 minutes before meeting that your dog has diarrhea, is BS. Oh I mean DS! #9 Problem Drinkers: If you drink one bottle of wine(or more) on weeknights and two bottles each weekend day we are most likely NOT a fit... and you probably need help. #10 Obviously the medicine has not kicked in yet... #11 If you voted for our current Emperor and his Court, we are not a fit. #13 INCOME: if your profile says your date has to have income of $150,000 and you don't earn 150k. (See #5 above.) #14 If you want to be on a reality TV show or Lifetime Movie. "Satire" I have been divorced for 3 years and truly looking for one person to see what happens and hopefully lead to a serious long term relationship. Would like to fall in love and have a great life with the one!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Teddy aka Shitty the rescue CHUG! Maybe not a CHUG... will do a dna text and find out (Long story on this one...) Actually the cat died! :( Update: the lizard is now dead!!) (And the little shrimp in the closed glass globe is still alive 7yrs)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlanta metro has so many great restaurants... I can dine at the Waffle House or to any great ATL restaurant. Fat Matts, Tin Lizzy. Dessert at Cafe Intermezzo. (37 Main actually has very good food) Thursday night: Alpharetta Food Truck Alley!

Favorite things

Love live Music.... mostly alternative. The Tabernacle... The Masquerade... Verizon Wireless Amphitheater. Eddies New Attic in Duluth. JC 37 Main, Everything from Jazz, Big Band to Alternative/Punk/Ska and everything in-between! Love all music

For fun

Live music, Live Comedy, Festivals, Neuter Dinosaurs... Dining out, outdoor activities, hiking, playing tennis, going to the movies or watching one at home. Home improvements etc. Hanging out at the lake, fishing and water sports.

Last read

My Friend the Mercenary, Steve Jobs Bio. (Incredible book.) 50 Shades of Grey, Only through the 4nd chapter, so if you want SM I don't know it yet! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Comedian Circus performer in training! Ok I was told that some girls have not responded to me because they thought I was really in the circus! It's just a joke. I have a real job! Happy now! ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Born American! (For the people offended) All I am saying is that I don't say I am "Irish American", "Scot American" or "German American" or "White American" for that matter. I am also straight but don't hold up a sign saying that either!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have strong beliefs, but do not push them on others or judge others. (Well I sometimes judge others... I like being the judge and don't like to be in front of a judge).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well educated! Thank goodness for mail order diploma mills...