Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Depth, Substance & Undefined

In his own words

Warm, introspective, adventurous, chill, well-traveled, embrace my imperfections and in a really good place. Over the past few years I've been building houses internationally with Habitat for Humanity. I hope to spin the experiences into a non profit some day. Other than that I love Friday nights at the museums, road trips, hiking, Angelica theater, hanging out with my nieces and nephew, using up my passport, and exploring the city.. I hope to meet someone that's as kind, caring and as self less and I am...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

washington square park, sweet revenge, grey dog cafe, little owl. moustache. rubin museum,and anywhere my passport takes me.

Favorite things

movies, my apartment, dtown, my jeans and hoody. family, friends, culture

For fun

weekend brunch, central park, downtown,, reading anything and everything, coffee shops, , angelica theater, restaurants, live, music, volunteering.

Last read

currently reading "3 cups of tea". i generally read books about people overcoming adveristy or make a diffrence in the world. i love reading expressions on my students faces, lol. ny times on sunday and any type of magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i'm school teacher in nyc, love my job. it requires finese, mediation and passion for helping others. Children are the best because they have an amazing passion for life. I'm also in the process of opening my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As far as dating goes, I have no preference with regard to ethnicities, my only concern is a strong connection with my partner.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not religious but i believe there is something in our lives that guides us down the path of life. i must admit i'm still searching...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
planing to open my own business within a year.