Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bridgeport, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Soo looking forward to NOT being here!

In his own words

Is anyone serious here? Guess I'm a little cynical after some less than pleasant experiences... Lol.. Nothing ventured nothing gained I suppose .. Lol. I'm not a serial dater... I'm looking for long term so to me multi dating defeats the purpose. That being said.... I am a nice guy. I'm a romantic guy who likes walks, camping, time out and home, I enjoy cooking... Would be nice to cook with someone.. Cooking is a means of survival I've come to One would think it wouldn't be this hard to find one normal person who would like to enjoy time together to share moments (if things click)... Not looking to have drama. Left over baggage seems to be an issue that also needs to be addressed, we all have had people who have done us wrong in one way or another. I've dealt with mine and have learned from mistakes, mine and others .... But I've also learned from them and became stronger. I don't mind talking about them or listening to someone's past ... I just refuse to let someone effect my life that is no longer apart of it... I have 3 children... 2 older and a 10 year old son who lives with me... He is my life and is a priority in my life... Communication between two people is absolutly key to be in a successful relationship.... I'd like to think I'm a great listener :-). Humor is huge as well.. I love to laugh and joke around...little bit of a wise guy. Love going for rides to wherever, or nowhere. Morning coffee on the deck,cookouts, projects around the house, a text for no reason, a note here and there, walks or a run around Green Lakes. I'm at a point in my life where I don't need someone, I want someone... Big difference :).... Last but not least.... Say what you mean..... AND mean what you say. I don't care how much money you do or don't have.... Not concerned with your position at work... We can talk about those things... I do care what's in your heart... I Look forward to talking with you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy doing things together... from sitting on the deck cooking out to a drive to no where.... camping season is almost here.... Ocean City Maryland, Vegas, I love to travel :-)

Favorite things

Camping, sunsets, kids... a lot!!

For fun

The majority of my time is spent with my son. He is the most important thing in my life...we're buddys... recently purchased a camping? recently started running... won't be doing any marathons soon but I enjoy it

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral