Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good relationships don't just happen they take time patience and two people who are willing to put in work

In his own words

So a little about me. I am a open-minded person, love trying new thing. Whether it be experiencing new cultures and foods, new activities, or meeting people from different walks of life. I am pretty laid back and love laughing, joking and having a good time with friends and family. I enjoy dancing salsa, merengue , bachata, or kompa. My taste in music is varied. I listen to rb and hip-hop mainly on the radio, I recently went to see Sade and John Legend in concert. I love both their styles of music very relaxing. It is great when I am introduced to new music by someone as well, it helps open your horizon to what is out there. Traveling is something that I also enjoy I have been to DR, Mexico and around the US. Plan to do more in the near future. My next location will probably be Europe, mainly France as I would love a chance to practice and improve of my French. I go to the gym pretty regularly as well. I love a woman that tries to stay in shape and cares about her health as well. I play basketball as much as I can, it is definately my favorite sport both to play and watch. The type of girl I am looking for is someone who is easy to get along with, witty, doing something with herself, whether that is pursing a career, pursing an education or building a business, family oriented and looking to find a great relationship with potential for the future. If you think you fit the bill we should chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venu, Splash, Terra Luna


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I actually watch a lot of HGTV. I love seeing the different type of houses you can get in various parts of the country.

For fun

beach, club, bar, stay in, movies, go out to eat, dancing, fly somewhere. Whatever sounds like a good idea and is interesting. I am also part of a young professional networking group so I go to a few mixers and meetings.

Last read

I am not a big novel reader, but I read a lot of online articles on everything, health, current events, love, fitness etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am Dominican,Haitian, and Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral