Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A new breed of the gentleman

In his own words

I'm just a humble and modest man enjoying my life. In all honesty, it doesn't take much to make me happy. I'm a true gentleman at heart so it's not in my nature to be a jerk. I would describe myself as a laid back, down to earth type of guy. Typically I tend to keep to myself but I do enjoy the company of others. I'm a hard working man who is very optimistic about the future and it would be nice to find a woman with the same attitude. Ask any of my friends and they will tell you that I am a drama-free guy who loves to have fun and has a deep passion for life. Some of my interests include sports, gaming, fishing, music (I actually have a diverse taste in music), movies, concerts, and going to parties among other things. There are many other interesting things about me but you'll have to get to know me first to find out about them. There's actually a very interesting fact behind my user name. I'm just a genuine and sophisticated guy with a lot and more to offer to the right woman. I know I'm not the best looking guy but I am confident in who I am and what I am about and at the end of the day that's all that matters. When it comes to the type of women that I'm attracted to I'm really not that picky at all. Being honest, I like many different types of women. Variety is indeed the spice of life. I'm looking for a woman who's different and unique but can still be themselves around others. A nice woman with a good head on her shoulders and who has a sense of what she wants in life. A woman with who I can share a mutual connection and build a relationship that could possibly turn into something long term down the road. It would be a great deal to find a woman with positive qualities but you can only hope for so much. I'm an easy guy to talk to so if I've sparked your interest and you feel that we may have something in common, don't hesitate to drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Yorkie. His name is Jojo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places. Some of them are NY, Atlanta, Miami & Las Vegas. Atlanta probably is my most favorite place of all because of the diversity of the people there and the beautiful country and city life.

Favorite things

My favorite types of music are HIP-HOP, POP and R&B. My favorite TV shows are 24, WWE, American Dad, The Simpsons, Family Guy, MTV, and many others. Favorite foods are chocolate, fast food, chicken, chinese food and many other types of food.

For fun

In my free time I like to do just about everything. Take in a good movie, hang with some friends, play with my dog, listen to some music, watch television, play a video game or two or just relax at home.

Last read

Crime and Punishment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I'm working as a Personal Care Provider. The pay is good and the hours aren't demanding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree