Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 23 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think my pics, captions and match questions...

In his own words

I think my pics, captions and match questions say enough about me for now. About you... we share common ground as far as who we are and what we want, but some different viewpoints, hobbies etc are welcomed! A rare blend of responsible adult with a kid's heart, yet still has a wild side or edge to keep it interesting...and a ”Look” that drives me crazy! If you don’t like sand, silliness or a little adventure, probably not going to work out. Please be willing and able to communicate (critical to success in any type of relationship) and seriously, no flakes! Regarding texting…it’s great for information, some banter or letting me know my butt looked great in those jeans last night, but I won’t engage in text conversations, especially when trying to get to know someone. If you think there is a chance for a real connection... let's explore as we have some fun! And for the most important question, paper or plastic?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I look forward to having a dog again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Big Sur, Nicaragua, Santa Barbara, uncrowded surf spots,nature, cruisin on bike along the coast while getting sidetracked at watering holes and good eats, north county dive bars for music or pool and a few drinks.

Favorite things

Warm ocean water, kicking ass at work, oranges, laughing, getting barreled, MUSIC esp. live, the Philadelphia Eagles, camp / beach fires, Road/air trips, cat naps, simple pleasures, enjoying a (mostly) healthy and active lifestyle.

For fun

Hanging out with you. Hanging out with my friends without you. Not to be cliche....but it is really true that with the right person, most anything can be fun.

Last read

The Surfers Journal, The Energy Bus, Agile Selling, various sales / business blogs and posts on the internet. Lot's of articles referencing the Eagles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ever hear of virtual reality? Merging it with the traditional " Boring" cardio workout and mixing in some cloud based technology to facilitate fun (and great workouts) for all ages! Wanna challenge me to a race?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mutt...but mutt's are usually the cutest, aren't they???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule, Karma and meditate most days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College a while ago, more recent an online course about internet marketing. School of life is an ongoing study.