Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny and a sports-fan

In her own words

Let's see, I am honest, funny, athletic and goal oriented. My friends say that my dry (and sometimes sarcastic) humor keeps them laughing for hours. Not sure if it is true, but it is what they tell me. I love to laugh and a sense of humor is very important. I have a great career and enjoy what I do. I workout several times a week and enjoy staying active and in shape. I just registered for a 1/2 marathon this coming February so the training has started. It's my second 1/2 marathon - the first one was in Phoenix about 5 years ago. Yip - a little nervous but it's also exciting having a big goal on the horizon. I love trying new things, playing and watching most sports and spending time by the pool in the summer. Being outside is something I like and try to find time to do. I am pretty much over the club scene. I enjoy a great patio or sports bar but I am just as comfortable with a night in cooking dinner together and watching a movie on the couch. I try to go to church every weekend and my faith is very important to me. It is also important that the man I date and eventually marry is a Christian as well. Ultimately, I want to be married and have a family. If having at least 1 child is not what you want, I respect that, however I won't be the match for you. I would say that what I am looking for in a guy is pretty typical of what almost all of us want in a mate. I want to meet someone that is honest, not into the games, trustworthy and likes to try new things and have fun. Hopefully I haven't scared you off yet! If not, hopefully we can chat. These opening profiles can only do so much but it's the meeting and conversation that really help determine if there is chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of almost all Mexican restaurants. I'm pretty easy to please - I can handle doing the bar thing sometimes or cuddling on the couch. My ideal vacation would be on a beach soaking up the sun and looking at the ocean.

Favorite things

Mexican food, 'Dallas' tv show, Starbucks peppermint latte at the holidays, spending time with my family, working out, Denver Broncos. I love just being outside by a pool getting some rays.

For fun

Almost any sport event, outdoor activities, going to and renting movies, spending time at the water (ocean, lake, pool...)

Last read

Good chance it was a James Patterson, Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich book. They are some of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the fitness industry - management side of the house. I also am a Certified Athletic Trainer and have previously worked as a Personal Trainer early in my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master of Arts in Exercise Science and a Bachelors of Science in Psychology. Both degrees were achieved at the University of South Dakota.