Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in the fun and experiences of everything that life has to offer

In his own words

While I'm originally from the Southern New Jersey (close to Philadelphia), I've called Florida home since 2003. I am very much into the beach and the warmer weather, although I do frequently miss the food from up North as well the vibrant downtown City offerings and sports teams (football and hockey!!). One thing I would add about my place of origin is that despite the stereotypes I heard of being from the Southern NJ/Philly area, I know how to treat a lady and be a gentleman (don't believe everything you see from the Jersey Shore). There are certainly things that I'm passionate about and I have always kept myself open to try and experience new things and (cliche alert) I love to laugh (but who doesn't). I am definitely a "go with the flow" type of person and whether it comes to travelling, dining or music I consider myself adventurous and willing to try new things. That said, while it is nice to go out to places and do things, settling in on the couch to watch a movie is fantastic way to spend an evening (having a job/career can be quite exhausting at times so these evenings are sometimes very much needed!) My Interests are (this is not an all-encompassing list but it's a start) .... Biking/Cycling - I am an avid cyclist, and this is my primary method of exercise as I try to ride 20 - 25 miles per day (a few times a week). Cooking - My DVR works overtime when Top Chef is on and one look in my refrigerator you would think that I'm one-step away from being on the show "Doomsday Preppers"... Uh... which I'm not - I just wanted to clear the air on that right now! ;-) Seinfeld - I know it can be a bit cliche to say that I have a sarcastic sense of humor so I won't.... although as I have Seinfeld listed under my interests that should be pretty telling. Travelling - day trips, weekend trips, week long trips. Music - Live venues are all the better - It can be anything from an arena/amphitheater to a small club or dive bar Karaoke - this is a great example of where having an interest should certainly not be misinterpreted as being GOOD at it! Dancing - While I consider myself to have a modicum of rhythm, for the life of me I haven't been able to pick up Salsa!! So taking dance classes together would be OK with me....Just consider this fair warning! What I'm looking for in woman? My view is that a mutual attraction for each other is a must. After that, I am looking for a woman that can be loving, fun, kind, intelligent, outgoing (has a bit of a wild side) and spontaneous but at the same time can appreciate a planned out adventure. So, if you're open to new experiences, are laid back and relaxed and aren't afraid to just be yourself, feel free to shoot me a message. Feel free to drop me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My house is co-inhabited with a 65lbs., 3-year old black Standard Poodle (Sasha) who is great company when lounging on the couch at night watching TV but she is awful at maintaining a conversation (but I can’t blame her for lack of trying)

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy Hagan O'Reilly's and Urban Flats (here on the West-Side of Orlando) and several places in Winter Park and Thornton Park. For live music, I enjoy going to the The Social downtown.

Favorite things

As for television.... I'm basically addicted to Dexter (at least for one more season), Homeland, Top Chef and (of course) Seinfeld re-runs!

Last read

Do audiobooks count? If not....I'm an avid reader of Wired, Bicycling, Entertainment Weekly (don't judge!) and Reason Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've spent the past 14 years in various Project Management, Sales and Account Management functions in the Supply Chain industry. I'm currently the VP of Customer Service for a European-based Supply Chain company that started in the US in 2007.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral