Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in New York, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time

In his own words

Adventurous, laid back, irreverent, sarcastic, dedicated to the things that are important to me. In my youth, wanted to know and do everything, literally. Still working on it. Always excited doing or learning new things. Currently trying to learn guitar, find the secret to happiness, and figure out how to make commuting to Connecticut less painful. Always up for a good laugh, typically at my own expense, and can dish it out better than most people can take it. One of my greatest skills is that I can always come up with the most ridiculous thing to do or say in any situation. A close second is my ability to invent dance moves based on everyday activities. I have to finish whatever I start. Should never ever have started watching Step Up 2: The Streets or any of the Twilight movies... It would be great to find someone to enjoy new experiences, discoveries and misadventures with. Ideally someone fun, laid back, open-minded, willing to be silly (I don't want to be the only one). Someone with some similarities (there needs to be common ground) but is also different enough to challenge me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with snow, a beach, good music and a dance floor or a mic and a tone-deaf audience


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, PVD, Tiesto, AvB, Hardwell, Kaskade, Vampire Weekend, Joy Formidable, Sigur Ros, Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Judd Apatow Co, Coen Brothers

For fun

Hang out with friends, scramble with friends, watch the game, watch a movie, play volleyball, shoot pool, poker, hit the gym, golf, ski/snowboard, karaoke

Last read

A Clash of Kings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a Comp Sci and Electrical Engineering degree from MIT that I never use