Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's gettin hot in here....

In his own words

first things first, if you read my headline and didn't immediately start singing in your head, you're probably too young for me. I moved down here in 2006 from Jersey I am currently working for Verizon wireless and also in the real estate field. "A Realtor is just a ninja in a blazer. The average criminal breaks in and leaves clues everywhere. But not me. I'm completely clueless." Being from NJ, I am a Mets, Jets, Nets/Knicks, Rangers fan. I used to play hockey, so I love watching any game on TV or going to see the Everblades there's not a bad seat in the house. Hitting the links on a nice day off its always nice as well. I'm into working out and being relatively healthy, and would like to start messing around playing tennis, as well so if you can play or at least have a little interest, that'd be cool. If you snowboard or ski, that's a plus. I loved snowboarding up north. I have an Olde English bulldogge named Jack he's a big ol boy about 100lbs so if you're scared of or allergic to dogs prob won't work, same if you have cats I'm allergic. Message me if you want to know more. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big Olde English Bulldogge named Jack, love the dog to death even though he snores louder than an old man. He thinks he is a lap dog he's a big softy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Universal, Busch Gardens anyplace with go karts and mini golf, dive bars. would love to go back to NYC, Philly, Vegas, or S.D. for a weekend trip.

Favorite things

I try to go snowboarding every winter up where i used to live with my buddies. We always have a kick ass time, if you have never tried it and have the chance take it you wont regret it.

For fun

Go carts, golf, roller coasters, random drives, movies, paintball, museum.

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Just obtained my real estate license and trying to sell some homes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted and honestly know nothing about any of my lineage. Most people who know me believe I am Greek or Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral