Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't stop, drop, shut em down and open up shop alone!

In his own words

Winter time: The time of cooler weather. you know, this winter has been weird, Super cold, then warm........Oh Hello. Didnt see you standing there. Im...woah woah, cant give you my name yet maam. Lets just say that i am a laid back individual living in NW austin. I love to be out doors and work out. Its great. I have an english bulldog, that is the biggest ham, youll ever see. He really is a big baby. I am looking for a serious relationship. I could talk about how many people on dating sites, are just players, and how most in the town of austin are flakes and fakes, but lets face it, I paid too dang much money to be able to talk to people on this site, so i might as well be positive and see what comes out of it ya know. I am currently working on my MBA, and yes, i have a bachelors, so no, i didnt get anything mixed up, and im not lying at all. I tend to work hard, but lately i havent been playing hard, its been all work. I am just looking for a laid back woman that likes to have fun, but is not trying to drown herself in alcohol every night, and doesn't feel that she needs to be downtown every single weekend. I love hula hut and during the warmer seasons, you can find me at the back deck just about every Sunday. i work out roughly 6 days per week and enjoy playing flag football. One more thing, I really wish that Match would provide matches that are actually compatible to me. I mean its pretty simple, the people of this site tend to list their preferences. STOP MATCHING ME UP WITH WOMEN THAT ARE NOT OPEN TO DATING OUTSIDE OF THEIR RACE. come on, is it that difficult?

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes that is my bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat would have to be waterloo ice house. I love to hang out at Hula hut as well. i like the park at the domain, as well as sams boat. During football season you can find me at one of those places


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

i love sports, and can sit and watch any and all sports. i like to be active and any outdoor activity is fun to me( minus vollyball and softball) i love to play flag football.

For fun

I like to go to hula hut and abels on sundays in the spring time. I like all sports, and watch them as much as possible . i also like to spend time with my dog.

Last read

text books, text books and more text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am not your average guy here. I pride myself on the fact that i am different. I drive a big truck, i love a wide variety of music. I am not trying to parade around talkin about im a thug( cause im far from it) i speak proper english.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
im not looking for weird. Im looking for sane and NOT on drugs, NOT a serial dater. Im not looking for the woman that thinks that devils cove is her playground. I dont want to hear that you go downtown 7 nights per week either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have just completed a second degree ( hopefully ill use this one), and will be going back to school in the fall for an MBA.