Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is everything

In his own words

A bit about myself...I was raised in San Diego but have lived in LA since '94 and call it home. I went to USC (Go Trojans!) on an athletic scholarship and stayed in LA to pursue my goals in the music business. After a long career in the corporate world, I decided to become an entrepreneur and have never been happier. I am currently running two entertainment investment based companies and only wish I took the leap sooner. Even though my work is sports and entertainment related, I am hardly the Hollywood type. I've been described as easy going, down to earth, spontaneous, insightful, witty, loyal, family oriented, and driven. I definitely work hard and play hard but appreciate and value good company, nice dinners, and stimulating conversation. I'm a big sports fan (football and basketball) and am a regular at many LA sporting events (USC, Lakers, Kings, Dodgers, Clippers). I'm also very passionate about live music and love going to the Greek, Hollywood Bowl, LA Live, Santa Monica Pier concerts, and other smaller venues around town. I love traveling, weekend get-aways, and living a healthy lifestyle by staying active and working out. I relax by catching up on some DVR which lately includes: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Ray Donovan, Dexter, Hard Knocks, Louie, and Shark Tank. I have a great network of family and friends from various times in my life but am missing that special someone in my life to share it with. I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests, values, keeps me on my toes, and generally just someone that I have a natural connection with. Smart and funny go a long way! I don't have any baggage, and am really just looking to settle down with the right person. Hopefully we complement each others strengths and weaknesses which everyone has. Feel free to contact me if you think we have some things in common.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go out in the West LA / Santa Monica / Venice areas but also like downtown. I have recently been on trips to Vegas, Panama, Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Nassau, and, Cabo.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Live music, a nice glass of wine, classes at Equinox, lazy Sundays, Costco, Trader Joe's, summer, 3 day weekends, spontaneous trips, daylight savings, nice hotel rooms, laughing hysterically, helping someone out, peanut butter, meeting someone new

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, movies, restaurants, weekend trips, dinner parties, exercising, hiking, skiing, beach, wine tasting, Las Vegas, playing piano, and visiting new places

Last read

The Soundtrack Of My LIfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founded 2 successful entertainment investment based start-ups that I juggle throughout the day.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to USC for undergrad and also got my MBA at USC