Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of San Fernando, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Still haven't found what I'm looking for!

In his own words

I consider myself to be a very nice, easy-going guy who at first is a bit shy but I open up pretty quickly. I come from a large family (I'm #6 of 7 kids) and have a good group of friends, who I enjoy spending time with. I was raised to be a gentleman and I treat women with respect. Didn't expect to still to be single, so I figured I give this a try in hopes of finding someone special. What do I look for in a woman??? Hmmm, how about someone that makes me smile!!! I think communication is very important and enjoy thoughtful conversations. So someone smart is a major plus. A woman who is down to earth and has a great sense of humor is a must! As for me, I am open to trying new things as long as it doesn't involve jumping off a bridge or plane. LOL, i'm not a daredevil. I enjoy making people laugh and can be sarcastic at times. I love music and dancing is fun, but I'm not great at it. I believe in making the best of all situations. If you want to know more, just drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego and any local beach places are fine by me. I love road trips and exploring new cities.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, my favorite movies would be The Godfather, Star Wars, and Indiana Jones. I'm always listening to music and singing away. I enjoy different types like salsa, rock en espanol, rap, hip hop, rancherasand rock.

For fun

I love to hang out with enjoyable people and have fun. Life is too short not to enjoy it to the fullest. I love to travel and want to explore the world even more. I also enjoy sports, movies, sports bars, spontaneous trips to Vegas and the beach.

Last read

I do enjoy reading, but haven't done much of it lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the San Fernando Valley, but both my parents immigrated from Guanajuato, Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference