Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

double_dareu

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 35 miles of Commerce, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you place a bid on here???

In his own words

I like to spend time with my friends, travel, go to events, have fun and just enjoy people. I'm looking for someone that's a creative, interesting thinker with a good heart that I can feel really lucky to have in my life and I hope to be the same for them. I have a dark sense of humor at times, I need to make sure I don't say things out loud or I'd get in trouble...but I'm pretty good about keeping it in check. I try to be informed and aware, I'm good at knowing when to listen and knowing when to speak up. I'm confident and work hard at my goals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Little Tokyo all over L.A. I live near downtown so I'm pretty close to a lot of lively places. As for travel I've been to Italy, France, England, Spain, Mexico. I also spent a month teaching in China.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

People: My nephews (3yrs and 5yrs.) Going to shows, great dinners, movies, art galleries, museums, plays,camping, hiking, traveling Amoeba! Sonic Youth,Radiohead, Beck, Bauhaus, Coltrane, Mingus, Nick Cave, Pixies, PJ Harvey, Beethoven, Monk, Iggy

For fun

Music, playing it, listening, bands,etc.. I enjoy films,eating out, hiking, camping, astronomy, museums, art shows, plays, reading, spending time with friends, traveling. I've run a marathon, bike, lately I've been swimming 3-5 per week.

Last read

Fante's Dreams from Bunker Hill,Charles Bukowski's Ham on Rye. Rereading Neil Giaman Sandman series. Marquez, Hemingway, Cave Salinger, Rilke, I recently finished reading some of Junot Diaz's work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been an elementary school teacher for 16 years. I also run and own a recording studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m a person of faith but I have no desire to impose it on anyone or even adhere to rules that are based on oppression and control or judgment and self-righteousness.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Fine Art and a teaching Credential for K-12 students.