Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
At the gym or doing hair, but would love to treat a real woman like my queen...don't let the tattoos scare you I'm a big soft teddy bear

In his own words

I'm an active man who is looking for a real woman who wants to be treated like a queen but strong enough not to need it. I've been the GM of niteclubs and fine dining restaurants as well as an owner. I am divorced with 2 lil princesses and am a hair stylist finishing school. Change of career to allow more family and free time. I spend most of my free time in gym, also trained in the mixed martial arts. Have a very successful personal protection biz in FL but need to be in NY right now to be close to my kids. Really looking for a non smoker and non drinker however an occassional drink not the end of world. Really prefer a woman who works out and esp likes to be outside enjoying our buffalo summers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I used to breed pit bulls responsibly. Never to fight. Have one which I bred in my home in Florida. Also have one that I rescued here. My kids adore him. My "Bambino"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The falls, the park not the city obv! I'm a city slicker but really enjoy nice quaint villages like East Aurora and Williamsville. Hertel is my stomping grounds...born and raised and business owner. Love the elmwood strip too.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Enjoying the outdoors ESP during Buffalo summers. Love going to live sporting events, except hockey. Don't like hockey at all and careless about Sabres. Soccer is more exciting and athletic! Love going out for a nice dinner but can cook one too!

For fun

Mostly in the gym but can get into a nice long bike ride or hike in Zoar valley or the gorge. Walks by the water, any water lol! Glens Falls in williamsville is a great spot. Kind of a homebody so like to cuddle&watch a movie. I'm a big teddy bear!

Last read

Black Mass. The story of Whitey Bulger and his relationship with FBI agent John Connelly. Whitey recently was found overseas after a period of time on the FBI's most wanted list. Subscribe to men's health, black belt, GQ, Time, People(lol) & Inked



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
hairstylist/personal trainer/bodyguard/model/restauranteur~~~~~~pretty much jack of all trades Master of none! Lol! "Modern day Renaissance MAN";) *Always looking for the next opportunity *always have several irons in fire
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/ Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual, God fearing man who believes in the power of prayer.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Hudson Valley cc University of South Florida Criminal Justice/ pre-law