Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Middleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought that I would try after it worked out well for my friend!

In his own words

Well my perfect match would be someone that is like me in the following ways. I am looking for someone who is christian and believes in Christ as our savior. I am a huge badgers fan and I follow the Badgers very closely. I like to travel and go on vacation a lot. I like to take lots of pictures on my trips. I also like to go biking, fishing and golfing. I like to attend agriculture events like State Fair since I grew up on a farm. I now work in the structural engineering field though. I like to try and get out and do a lot of differnet things. I am looking for someone who might share these interests. I am willing to either go out on weekends and evenings or just stay at home. I think that I am fair game and I am willing to try new things. I look forward to having a long-lasting relationship with someone special. Feel free to contact me if you are interested!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would probably go out to eat at one of the cool places near where I live (Greenway Station). My favorite place for going on vacation was the Los Angeles and San Diego areas. I once went there for a Rose Bowl. I would love to go to Hawaii someday.

Favorite things

I love Spaghetti and Nachos. My favorite colors are green, red, and orange. I like to excersize or work indoors when it rains. I like a lot of different kinds of music. I like the shows extreme makeover home edition and Friday Nite Lights.

For fun

I am huge Badgers fan and I love going to basketball games. I like to travel and I like photography. I like taking lots of pictures on my trips. I like golfing, biking and fishing too! I like to create a lot of personal memorabilia for my place.

Last read

I don't really books but I read the latest news periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do structural engineeing work for the Wisconsin DOT.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationality is Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a strong christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree