Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I wear my heart on my sleeve and I am a great and caring person, however, I do tend to speak whats on my mind at the moment and I am working on filtering and I do wear my emotions on my face. I am shy, but I warm up after a little while. I am very laid back person and I love going with the flow. I am looking for someone who is willing to love me and do for me as much as I am willing do and love them. I want someone who likes doing the things I like to do and is easy to talk to. I am looking for something long lasting and secure. I have all kinds of friends and I am very grateful for every one of them and the different personalities that they bring into my life. The one thing we all have in common is we all love to explore and have fun. My family is what makes me such a loving person. My family is a very tight unit. They help me with no questions asked and I do the same for them. I love them with all my heart each and every one of them. They support me through everything and I really appreciate them. We do everything together and my cousin is my sister. We say we are a normal family, at least thats what we think!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 small dogs. One's an old lady already and the other is a young rambunctious puppy that I love!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Boston Pub and Wurzbach Ice house with my friends. I like laid back places but I also like to go dancing!!! I love Vegas, the coast, Austin, New York, and Hawaii


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music!!! As of right now I am really into Maroon 5. I am really into the Walking Dead I read all the comics and I am seriously in love!!! I love italian food and I love trying hole in the wall places.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything!!! I love going to the missions games, spurs games, cowboys games, and rampage games. I love the movies and going to the river during the summer!!!

Last read

The last thing I have read which is sad was Catching Fire (the second book to the Hunger Games) and of course the Walking Dead series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for USAA as a Fncl Tech Assoc. I pretty much process payments and deposits for members.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am hispanic but I am the whitest hispanic ever!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am what they call a cafeteria catholic. I really want to get more into my faith though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently I am going to real estate school and working on getting my real estate license. In the spring I will be attending Northwest Vista to start working on my RN degree.