Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles of Inglewood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I would love a friendship with someone that has a committed relationship with God:-) and to eventually share our lives together-)

In her own words

I am a kind and compassionate social worker that's destined to achieve great things for underserved populations. I would prefer to be with someone who is ambitious, yet sensitive to the needs of others. I desire to have a husband and a family. I therefore am only interested in building a friendship with someone, first, that wants to be in a committed relationship with the hopes of forming a family in the future. I enjoy outdoor activities, but I am also intrigued by various forms of artistic activity...I would hope that the guy responding to my profile will share similar interest, particularly a relationship with God, a love for dogs, a healthy life style (at least attempt), and loves to laugh and joke:-) I'd like to say that my motto is "easy like Sunday morning"...but not always, I said I'd like to say :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach and the park. Outdoor activities are exciting for me. I can also enjoy a really nice jazz spot where the music is really raw, as well as the museum. I recently went to the opera for the first time and I really enjoyed it as well.

Favorite things

Listening to jazz of the 40's; Food:vegertarian/vegan meals and desserts; Movies: Color Purple, "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", anything by Tyler Perry, head massages, the steam room; thrift shopping

For fun

i enjoy running and hiking. I am a reader, so when I have time I enjoy a good fiction novel. I am also a painter so when I find the time once again I will put acrylic to the canvas once again!!!

Last read

a novel by J. California Cooper; currently reading "The souls of black folk" and the biography of Michelle Obama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an elected official. I work for one of the most innovative administrative projects in the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a born again believer. I am truly dedicated to my faith. I live my life to please the Lord, and in that I have learned that God gives me the desires of my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value higher education.