Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Active, attractive single mom in search of a man to enjoy live music, movies, and the outdoors

In her own words

I am an active professional woman who enjoys listening to live music at places like Jammin Java, Iota and the Birchmere, going to movies, recently saw and loved Slumdog Millionaire, going to sporting events, working out, skiing a few times a winter including daytrips to Whitetail or Liberty. I am a recruiter for a virtual executive search firm. I love learning about our clients' business and matching the right candidate to the position. I prefer to be active--I love hikes, being outside, playing tennis, swimming, etc. I also read the Post everyday and I always have a book going. I have been divorced for ten years. I live with my two girls ages 13 and 16. We are financially secure.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to hear live music. I primarily go to Jammin Java. On vaction, I like many places--beach, mountains, foreign coutries or places nearby.

Favorite things

I like to be outside - bike riding, hiking, walks. I also like reading, movies and exploring museums.

For fun

I love movies, reading, staying home, going out, being active, I am happy doing almost anything and will try most things once. I like biking, tennis, swimming--basically anything active and preferably outdoors.

Last read

I read the Washington Post most days as well as my book club book and any other books that cross my path.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work at a virtual consulting firm. I do executive search, placing mid-level professionals in nonprofits and association. My work is very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 6th generation Washingtonian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA at Tufts University and MBA with a concentration in marketing at GWU.