Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My dating headline

In her own words

I love hiking and being out in nature. Last fall I went on my first solo camping trip. I'm not a badass yet though--it was only for one night in a tent 20 yards from my car, and I was still scared :). I also *love* playing sports (not so much watching), especially soccer and basketball. I recently started rock climbing. I'm definitely an animal person--I'm kind of a dog stalker, so if you don't like dogs, that is a deal breaker for me. I grew up in a suburb of Atlanta (where most people drive SUVs with WWJD stickers on them), but defected to San Francisco after college. Georgia has a lot of beauty--it's feels tropical in the summer there, but I feel like I'm with my people in the Bay Area. I live for adventures and silliness. I teach science at an elementary school. I love getting to be the one to introduce them to concepts like atoms and galaxies. Most of them are so excited about science and ask hilarious questions. Every year one of them asks if I have been to space! For the past couple years I have been doing more inquiry with them where they come up with their own questions and design their own experiments. It's amazing to see what they come up with, but also it can be like herding cats having each group do its own experiment in a class of 30 kids. You should message me if you are happy, funny, easygoing, and smart . You care about other people and are not materialistic. You like laughing, traveling, hiking, and camping. P.S. I'm not into messaging back and forth on here--I'd rather just meet up to see if we like each other in person. Oh yeah, and my name is not Dorothy :).

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a cat or dog, but pets are not allowed in my apartment, so don't have any :(.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Central America

Favorite things

Waterfalls, rivers, frogs, ocelots, tea, organic fruit, doughnuts, chocolate, Scrabble, Cranium, Dumb and Dumber, Walk the Line, dancing to oldies

For fun

I love playing sports for exercise, especially basketball and soccer. This year I started rock climbing and playing ultimate frisbee, which are both great workouts! I am probably best at foosball though--I can probably beat you :).

Last read

Right now I am reading A Beginner's Guide to the World Economy. I traveled this summer to Nicaragua, and seeing the poverty there has inspired me to learn more about economics, which somehow I avoided learning about in college.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in biology and then got my master's degree in science education.