Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the official Josh Hamilton of I strike out a lot.

In his own words

Back out and looking for someone to spend some time with just to laugh and share some life. I'm a great father and my children are very dear to me. I seem to spend time at the stables with my daughter, or on the baseball filed with my son, enjoying these last few years together before they become their own people. My faith is the cornerstone of my life and I love to grow and share it. If you are expecting to see a picture of me with my shirt off, let's be frank-it isn't going to happen here. Don't get me wrong, I'm in pretty good shape, but you are not going to get an ego trip here. Also, if you are looking for someone to pull up in the latest ride, wearing the latest styles that the kids in the local high school are wearing-that isn't me either. If you are looking for someone to look into you eyes and just smile, that's me. Take off and go on an adventure with or without the kids-I'm in! Light a fire and dim the lights for a quiet dinner home alone-I'll cook. And clean up. If you are looking for someone to got out with for the first time and go get naked, and honestly, I will entertain the idea, but ultimately, it won't happen. I give respect and want it returned. If you want to join in with the kids as I do something goofy, then let the laughter begin. And there are those days that all you want to do is cry and have someone listen without trying to fix it, I've learned that skill too.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, water, outdoors. Living in Dana Point can spoil someone. I'm not a sit on my butt when it is a beautiful day outside type of person.

Favorite things

Springsteen and U2

For fun

Hang out with the kids, the horse or jump on the motorcycle when I get the chance. Also go to my cabin.

Last read

The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small but innovative company in charge of Sales and growing our name in the industry. I love going to work: it provides creative challenges daily and I love offering solutions to our clients that weren't possible before.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is the base of who I am. I am amazed by the journey God takes us through. How He loves us even when we don't feel loved. I am not perfect and do not expect others to be perfect or complete me. I do think that growing in faith together is beautiful
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference